MUTILATED NOISE – 350+ New Horror Sound Effects

Mutilated Noise is our latest sound collection created for modern music and foreboding sound design.

Featuring 350+ disturbing sound effects from quiet suspense and tension, through to the most dramatic dark moments.

Modern Cinematic Hits, Mutilated Signals, Electric Burst, Shocker and Flash, Orchestral Rise and Drop, Clock Loops, Atmospheric Field Recordings and Musical Drones.

Whether you work as movie trailer sound designer or video editor, soundtrack composer or experimental musician, Mutilated Noise is for music creators of every level, from those just starting out, to professional composers.

Contained in Sci-Fi Bundle


  • 1.5 Gb of audio content
  • 350+ Wav sounds 48/24
  • 100% royalty-free – single-user license
  • For a multi-user license contact us here
  • Immediate fast download


  • 100 808 sounds with Key Information
  • 45 Loops of Minimal Tick Tock at 120bpm
  • 85 Loops of Wood Clock at 120bpm
  • 124 One-Shot Wood Clock
  • 87 One-Shot Minimal Clock